many bells down


Hey Y’all!
May 21, 2006, 1:32 pm
Filed under: From Me to You

I'm alive.  ALIIIIIIIVE!

First off, I must apologize.  I know that I have neglected this here blog lately, but here's the thing: I got a job!  A real-life, overtime-paying, god-I-love-it job.  The downside to this job is that I can't surf the net all day finding things to blog about, because I would probably get fired.  And although I love this blog, I do not love it enough to get fired for it.

Also, I am currently living in a place where I have to share a computer that is not my own.  Hopefully once I find my own place, I can get back to regular postings.  So thanks for understanding!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations on becoming a productive member of society!

(You are a productive member of society, right??? You’re not like sponge bathing rats or a lowly copy wrench, right???)

And BTW Lost = Pure, Fucking Genius. Last episode for the season coming up, and I can’t WAIT!

Comment by Co'Joe




Leave a Reply

