many bells down


World’s Most Beautiful 2006 – According to People
April 26, 2006, 7:27 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Magazines

Did any of you catch the cover of People magazine's annual "Most Beautiful People" issue on Good Morning America?  I have to admit, I was kind of bored.  Angelina is on the cover (I know she does a lot of humanitarian work which makes her gorgeous inside and out, but it was such a predictable, tired choice, and I am just so over her) and it was so dull I actually yawned.  Search as might, I couldn't find a picture of it for you, so you'll just have to imagine Angelina in a black shirt on a white background.  And then you can be as bored as I am.

Interestingly, though, the magazine has increased its number of beautiful from 50 to 100.

Click on the thumbsnails below for some more of People's most beautiful.  James Blunt?  Really?

ALBA.JPG     ANDREWS.JPG    BEYONCE.JPG    BILSON.JPG   

BLUNT.JPG    HOWARD.JPG    JOLIE.JPG   

KIDMAN.JPG   LAVIGNE.JPG    ZHANG.JPG    LOCKLEAR.JPG   

LONGORIA.JPG   PATRICK.JPG    ROUTH.JPG    WASHINGTON.JPG

Jessica Alba's hair is so "I just stuck my finger in the electrical outlet" chic!  Sadly, even on her worst day (and with that hair) she's still more beautiful than most people could ever hope to be.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what is your phone number? I have news for you. email me at jshah28@yahoo.com

Comment by Jinal Shah

Damnit

I was Number 101 on People magazine’s annual “Most Beautiful People” issue

Damn you Brandon Routh…you took my spot!!!

Comment by Co'Joe




Leave a Reply

