many bells down


Links!
April 19, 2006, 4:07 pm
Filed under: Animals, Celebrity, Food, Music, News, Science, Technology

So I'm away from my computer for one day – one day! – and that day happens to be when Katie Holmes' basketball bursts – producing only one human (alien?) baby girl.  Well, congrats TomKat!  As for the rest of you…I'd start preparing for the end of days.

More members of the Bush administration announce their resignations to "spend more time with their families."  Yeah, I totally stole that joke from The Daily Show.

Lost's Hurley wouldn't need jars of ranch dressing to look huge on this new Panasonic TV.  It looks awesome…you may feel free to buy it for me.

Everybody loves Starbucks!  I wonder what a tall, non-fat caramel macchiato costs in yen?

The Pig Olympics are in full swine…er, swing, in Moscow. (Yes, I am aware that I'm lame.)  Kimmy J., you're welcome!

Michael Jackson is recording a new album.  And I'm scared.

Scientists uncover the remains of new, huge dinosaurs who traveled and hunted in packs.

Yahoo! lists some easy ways to celebrate Earth Day – and make a difference.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

