many bells down


Mandy Moore on the cover of Cosmo
April 14, 2006, 7:37 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Magazines

cosmo.JPGI love Mandy Moore.  I think she's beautiful and talented and she's dating Zach Braff, and we all know I basically love everything he's attached to.  (Although I loved Mandy long before I loved the Braff.)

However…I hate this month's cover of Cosmo.  Mandy is still gorgeous; I don't think anything could change that.  But she just looks like she's 30.  And she's only 22!  (Technically 21 in this photo shoot, since they typically take place a few months before the magazine is out on the newstands.)

The rest of the pics inside the mag are great and I'm totally coveting Mandy's hair.  And yeah, that's about it.

[Photo Source]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I would have to agree with you on this. Shes young!!! Why does she have to look 30?

Comment by Jess Ross

Hi all!

I like your logo. It very impressive, many thanks. Good resources here. Thanks!

http://krtar.info/pleasure-002.html

G’night

Comment by torokilopok




Leave a Reply

