many bells down


Download This!: Joshua Radin
March 28, 2006, 2:59 am
Filed under: Download This!, Music

jr_media_photo.jpgNow, I realize I go through musical obsessions like Lindsay Lohan goes through boyfriends.  I know that most of my friends ignore my musical tastes because, well, what else are you supposed to do when your friend has musical ADD?  But my latest obsession, Josh Radin, is just too good to ignore.  His songs are all sad and acoustically driven and he's friends with Zach Braff, and that's all I really ask for in my music.  And I know I say this about a lot of musicians, but his sad songs make me so happy, I'd have his babies any day. 

Here is his myspace profile. Check out "Closer" and "Winter"…they're my favorites!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

