many bells down


You wish your cat was as awesome as my cat!
March 25, 2006, 3:03 am
Filed under: Animals, From Me to You, Photos

teddyforblog1.jpg 

And you’re gonna be wishing that forever, cause no cat could ever surpass Teddy in awesomeness! Except one of my other cats. I took this picture on a snow day awhile back.  The light was perfect so I didn’t need a flash.  It is really pretty, so I thought I’d share it with you. And also, what do you think of the new layout?


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i like the new layout… its kind of eerie though… reminds me of halloween.
lol.

or maybe its just the giant black cat! 😉

Comment by Jess Ross




Leave a Reply

