many bells down


Riddle me this, Kelly Clarkson!
March 22, 2006, 8:48 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Things that make you go 'Hmm.', Web

kelly clarkson.JPGHave any of you tried the Kelly Clarkson Riddle yet?  It’s maddening, it’s frustrating, it’s intriguing, and it’s a great way to pass the time if you’re bored.  And also to brush up on your Kelly Clarkson trivia, because that kind of thing is important.

Try it out, let me know how far you got!  (I haven’t gotten very far, thus proving that I have not advanced in riddle/deduction skills since failing to solve The Eleventh Hour mystery when I was 5 years old.  I’m planning to try it again, though.  I’ll let you know how I do.)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

loove the riddle. i’m on level 35 right now; so close to 36!

Comment by kath

hola kelly eres mi idolo faborito te mando muchos besos

Comment by lupita

hi kelly i love you u r one of my favorite singers i love u! u are so pretty i have to do a project in spanish on a famous person and i picked you.

Comment by mary

you are very beutiful

Comment by njomza

hi kelly i love you,you are very beautiful

Comment by njomza




Leave a Reply

