many bells down


Oh, those Olsens.
March 15, 2006, 5:23 pm
Filed under: Celebrity

Okay, so I kind of like the Olsen twins…er, sisters.  I loved them on Full House and, admittedly, I’ve watched an Olsen twins straight-to-video film or two (or five).  They’re cute! They like Starbucks!  I really can’t help myself; it’s sort of out of my control.  But do you know what really irks me about them?

olsen.ashley.jpg    olsen.mk.jpg

No, it’s not their wax-figure, empty-eyed stares or too heavy eye makeup, or the fact that it looks like Mary Kate is using her sabbatical from NYU to study at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardy for the semester under the careful tuteledge of Minerva McGonnegal.  No, it’s their posture.  They have the worst posture ever.  It makes me want to pull out a ruler, rap them on their knuckles, and tell them to sit up straight for God’s sake or else they’ll get hunchbacks when they’re old.  Haruummppphhhh.

[Photo Source]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thier eyes are kinda cute lol 😀

Comment by Qwerty Maniac




Leave a Reply

