many bells down


Noodle & Boo’s Super Soft Lotion
March 10, 2006, 3:02 pm
Filed under: Beauty

super soft lotion.jpgOften, I think the best beauty products are the ones you discover by accident.  You weren’t looking, but they found you, and left you pleasantly surprised – and needing more!

Such is the case with my favorite lotion, Noodle & Boo’s Super Soft Lotion.  I was interning at a national magazine this summer and happened to come across the product on the freebie table.  Once I smelled it, I knew I had to take it home with me – despite the fact that it’s supposed to be for babies and I am (by most accounts, anyway) a fully grown woman.

It’s kind of embarrassing that I have so much love for a product that’s meant for baby’s behinds, but I got over it – and once you’ve used the lotion, you will, too.  Made with sweet almond oil and Vitamins C and E, the lotion is very light, smells delightful and is specially formulated for sensitive skin, so it’s great for everyday use.  The lotion made even my driest skin soft, and just a little bit goes a long way.  And best of all, it’s only $14.25 a bottle (with 20% of the proceeds going to charity).

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

