many bells down


Razzie for Cruise and Handcuffs for Yanni
March 7, 2006, 4:39 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, News

nymag072505.jpgTom Cruise is tiresome? No way!  (I am Jack’s complete and total sense of sarcasm.)

PS – I had to throw up this New York magazine cover because it’s my favorite cover of all time.  The photo was manipulated, obviously, but it’s so genius that when I received it, I broke into an impromptu rendition of Bette Midler’s “The Wind Beneath my Wings,” cause NY Mag is totally my hero and everything I wish I could be.  For reals.

In other celebrity “news”:

*    Madonna uses kisses to pass on her “mommy pop star energy.” Kind of like that chick from Species used kisses to obliterate people.

Yanni takes cues from that Prodigy song “Smack Your Bitch Up,” gets arrested.  That Lite FM music was always a warning sign for me.  No one can be that mellow all the time.

*   Midwest okay with gay cowboys, not gay penguins.  I, on the other hand, love gay penguins.  And I think this is a bunch of bullhooey.

Dana Reeve, 44, Passes Away.  Very sad, because she was an incredibly strong woman.  Rest in peace.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

