many bells down


Ultraviolet = Resident Evil 3?
February 27, 2006, 5:59 pm
Filed under: Movies

milla.jpg“Hello.  My name is Milla Jovovitch.

There was a time when I made cool movies.  Good movies.  Movies with substance, like The Fifth Element.  But then there was an accident caused by the government or maybe a corporation that fundamentally altered my DNA.  And now I can only make movies where I introduce my character in the trailer of the film, face genetically altered beings or become genetically altered myself, wear skimpy outfits, take no crap from no one and kick a lot of ass/take a lot of names.  Films that are so similar that once you’ve seen one, you’ve seen them all.

One day, I will make them pay for what they’ve done to me…and humanity.”

If you have absolutely no idea what I’m talking about, click the following links:
Ultraviolet Trailer
Resident Evil Trailer
Resident Evil: Apocalypse Trailer

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Didn’t she, like, not speak english in the fifth element? Maybe she was never a good actress…

Comment by Colin




Leave a Reply

