many bells down


Ooh La Lohan
February 24, 2006, 8:06 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Fashion

lohan.jpgDear Lindsay Lohan,

Please tell me where you got that jacket, because I am in love with it, and must have it right now, no matter what the cost.

I’d also like to know where you procured your hat.  You see, I have a thing for hats.  I have a thing for that hat.

I’m not really diggin’ the whole About-To-Hit-Up-An-Equiestrian-Competition thing you’ve got going on with your pants tucked into your boots (will someone please explain that trend to me?), but I will forgive you ’cause in addition to your awesome hat and jacket, your bag also rocks.  So well done overall.

Love,  Erin

PS – Please keep your hair dark.  It so works for you.

Yeah…that’s it.  Except my mother used to make me read this book when I was younger, about the gimme-gimme-gimme monster and how greedy he was, and he may even have been unable to share.  I think I was supposed to take a life lesson from that, maybe “Don’t be greedy cause it’s not nice” or something like that.  Clearly it didn’t work.

[Photo Source]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

