many bells down


Out with the old, in with the new.
February 21, 2006, 5:21 pm
Filed under: From Me to You

Hello world!

My name is Erin and I am a journalist looking for a job (anyone want to hire me?).  In the meantime, I’m looking for a way to write about the things I find interesting.  Hence this blog.

So what do I find interesting?  Almost everything.  Here you’ll find stories about science, music, celebrities, television, movies, animals and anything else I feel is way neat-o.  Hopefully you’ll enjoy it and if not…you can go away.

The title of this blog comes from the e.e. cummings poem “anyone lived in a pretty how town.”  e.e. is quite possibly my favorite poet ever, and “many bells down” seemed like a fun name for this.

 Thanks for stopping by…I hope you’ll come back soon!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

